GRAHAM'S AUTO SALES & SERVICE INC - EPHRATA, PA
Skip Navigation Links
HOME
INVENTORY
CAR FINDER
FINANCING
SERVICES
SPECIALS
DIRECTIONS
HOURS
CONTACT US
TESTIMONIALS

Customer Testimonials

  • Expectations Exceeded
    July 29, 2014. Once again Graham's exceeded the expectations of their customer. Having an "emergency" with my old car needing service, I contacted Travis and asked if they could look at the car. Knowing the schedule is always full for a week or so, Travis was able to fit in my car and took care of the so called "emergency" within 24 hours. Talk about great service, which I am sure extends to the used car division, one needs to look no further than Graham's. From "Al the Old Dude" -----THANK YOU!



  • Great mini van
    I am so pleased with both my '07 Sienna mini van and my overall buying experience at Graham's. I wanted something very specific and spent nearly a year searching before finding Graham's. Every other dealership left me feeling uneasy after test drives, but Graham's was all together different. I appreciated Rod's up front but relaxed sales approach and Trevor's attention to detail and thoroughness answering all my questions about repairs and inspection points. As far as the Sienna, I love all the cargo space it provides, and, after driving a compact car for years, how easily it handles. Thank you again!!

    To "Great mini van"
    Thanks for the kinds words!!   You were an absolute delight to deal with!!   You are very knowledgeable about cars and new exactly what you wanted.  I am just happy that we got to meet you and i'm so glad that you are loving the Sienna!!  When you are in town please stop in and say hi!! Good luck with everything!
    Rod



  • Update to "Refreshing Dealer" from June 2013
    Update from June with "Al the Old Dude"'s car and problem. Jeep is just fine and old dudes car was well taken care of with inspection, and new Yokohoma tires, which have drastcally improved the handling on car. The car had window operating problems for months earlier this year---local manufacturer dealer in Lancaster could not determine the source of bad part,(three appointments) so their solution was to change all wiring to the tune of $1325.00. Grahams' solution was to find the source, and then to personally guarantee that the problem is permanently fixed. Their figure was very realistic at $ 115.00. (This was six weeks ago and still all is well) So as you can see-----$1325 at a mfr. dealer or $115.00 at Grahams-----Say no more!!     by Al the Old Dude from Ephrata Pa | November 3, 2013
    Rodney Weber Response | November 6, 2013
    Hi Al!! Thanks for the update!! I'm so glad that we found the problem with your window. I must say the guys in the shop are really good at diagnosing problems like that. They don't quit or just throw parts at a vehicle until they are certain what the "bug" is. Plus looks like we saved you a bunch of money too! Thanks again for the business!! Stop by and say hi when your in the neighborhood. Happy motoring! Rod




  • Bonded with 2003 Camry Luv it.
    Thanks to Trevor and all who helped, to put me into my like new (used) 2003 Camry. Luv it; what a great car. No less; special delivery to my home after a phone call The heated seats are now truly appreciated on the chilly behind. My husband has been going to Grahams for quite a while. I truly will only get inspections and repairs from them Honest, kind and service with a smile. God bless   by Norma McLain from Lancaster,Pa 17602 | October 27, 2013

    Rodney Weber Response | October 29, 2013
    Norma, you are an absolute wonderful lady! Thank you for the sweet words! I'm so happy that you love your Camry! That was a "NEW" used car. Thanks for doing business with us and don't forget to stop in and visit with us! Rod Weber




  • Awesome Corvette Service
    We always trust Grahams with our Corvette. We very much appreciate getting the vehicle back in clean condition inside and out. Great group of mechanics that are trustworthy. Never feel like they would put a part on that is not needed. Brian Kurtz is awesome in the alignment dept. Next to a Chevy dealership Grahams is our first choice for service on the Vette. We feel like we are dealing with "hometown" friends.    by Foxy Vette Owner from Ephrata, Pa. | September 7, 2013

    Rodney Weber Response | September 9, 2013
    Thanks "Foxy Vette Owner"!! When people bring their cars to us we treat them as if they were are own! We take our job very serious, so fixing cars for our "family" we take to heart. Brian is one of the best alignment gentleman around and we are blessed to have him!!! Thanks again for your business and don't forget to stop in and say hi!! Rod Webe




  • Brand New Used Car
    Graham's Auto Sales & Service has been working on my 92 Camry for awhile. Travis has always been very knowledgeable & honest about what my vehicle needed at a fair price. Recently I informed Trevor Graham if any "used" Camry's come across his radar to let me know. He called me recently & said he found an eight year old Camry one owner with only 15,000 miles. I looked at the vehicle & was totally in disbelief......it looked brand new! My 92 Camry had 284,000 & I'm hoping this "new" Camry will last many many years. I can't say enough good things about Graham's - I feel comfortable dealing with them, their honesty, integrity & fair pricing will keep me coming back. GOOD JOB GUYS  by Bridget F from Lititz, PA | August 27, 2013

    Rodney Weber Response | August 29, 2013
    Bridget, You are an amazing lady and thank you so much for the kind review!!!! When Trevor found the 05 Camry XLE with only 15K miles he said right away, "I found the perfect car for Bridget"! When I came to work the next day and opened the car it still had that "new" car scent!! We have been truly blessed to have such awesome customers/friends that trust us with their cars service work and also our used cars that we sell! Thanks Again! Rod Weber




  • Awesome Family...professional and accommodating
    My husband hates the car buying process, but I had a great feeling about Graham's and convinced him to go. We were both very pleased we did! Rod was laid-back, professional, and super accommodating. He even called several banks to do the leg work for financing for us since we were not from the area. The whole process was seamless which is rare for the car buying experience. When I brought the car back home for inspection in MD the inspector said he had never seen a cleaner and better maintained used car in all of his experience. Thanks for a great experience!   by The Hummer's from Catonsville MD | August 13, 2013

    Rodney Weber Response | August 14, 2013
    Thanks Hummers!! You guys were fun having around! Great people like you are easy to do business with! That is a honer that your Maryland inspector said those kind things about your car! We take great pride and like to keep our good reputation in giving you a car that is clean, serviced and maintained! Thank you very much again and please stop in and say hi when your in the area again!




  • Ford bronco
    Recently purchased a Ford Bronco from Rodney at this dealership they went above and beyond they came in on a Saturday because thats the only day I could make the trip and waited patiently till I arrived, I was having problems at the bank with paperwork I was supposed to be there at 9:30 and I didn't get there till almost lunchtime, I don't know to many dealers that would do that, I highly recommend these guys and would buy from them again.  by Tyson from Fort littleton, pa | July 22, 2013
    Rodney Weber Response | July 23, 2013
    Thanks Tyson!!! I understand that everyone has different schedules and it is hard to shop for cars sometimes. So we were more then happy to open the shop and hang around for you to do the bank paperwork!! I'm glad that you are happy with the Bronco and I'm excited to see some pics with the top off!! Thanks!!! Rod Weber





  • Refreshing Dealer
    After checking a few other local Ephrata repair shops and one new car dealer, to have repairs and diagnosis done on our Jeep, and finding there is an enormous variance between quotes and a lot of "vague" responses, the folks at Grahams got the job and performed it well above expectations. What really "convinced me" to go with Grahams was when I was told that they will guarantee their work and not put it off as " well, there a lot of problems between the front and rear bumper", and this may be a new problem that pre existed. Why go there?? This is why---for people like myself that like to deal local, are not automotive techs, don't like to be "talked down to", and are treated with respect. Example---just had the rear rotors "machined" to eliminate pulsing problem on the Jeep. They could have told me that I needed new rotors at a higher cost, and I would not have known the difference. They are honest!!!!! There are no hidden, unexplained costs that I have encountered in the past such as a "quiet brake pad kit". OK now the wifes seven year old Jeep is fine, on to my car. After being treated so well a few months ago, my car needed inspection and oil change. Grahams got the job and will continue to be patronized by my family. (Look for future updates on this). It is truly refreshing to see "smiling" faces at the shop. We all have our "baggage" but when dealing with the customer and future "client" one needs to forget the baggage. Folks at Grahams do just that. If one is looking for trustworthy, friendly, knowledgeable service in the Ephrata area--do yourself a favor and look no further. You will find it at Grahams.  by Al the Old Dude from Ephrata Pa | June 28, 2013
    Rodney Weber Response | July 1, 2013
    WOW Al!!! Your awesome!! We really do try and create a family atmosphere when you stop in! Unfortunately vehicles do break down and can be very frustrating! The last thing that you need is for someone to treat you like "just another customer" or use technical words that are hard to understand! We really enjoyed helping you out. Thanks for spreading the word!! Rod





  • Best of the Best
    I really do not think I can say enough about Graham's Auto Sales and Service. Not only do I dislike car shopping but I (once myself was a car salesman) really do not like to deal with car salesman. Rod at Graham's is the complete opposite of any one else I have ever dealt with, I really don't think I could treat myself better than Rod treated me and my wife, A true professional whose honesty is more than admirable. Trevor is the same and both of them treated us as better than any customer could ever ask for. I have purchased many new and used automobiles and I must say this has been the best experience I've had in buying a car, I highly recommend Graham's to anyone who is looking for a used vehicle or repair and service, You would never regret getting it done at Graham's. American Service as it really should, and used to be. Simply the best.  by Joe @ Michelle Wirbick from Ephrata Pa | June 26, 2013

    Rodney Weber Response | June 27, 2013
    The Wirbicks were an absolutle delight to work with!!! They are some of the most patient, kind-hearted and funny people I know! I feel honored that you said those kind words about me and our buisness! I certainly consider the two of you part of our family and hope that you continue to visit with us in the future! The two of you are 5 stars in my book! Thanks!! Rod Weber




  • Friendly staff nice facility
    Nice family-owned and operated service garage and used car dealer. Just had an alignment done by Travis and was charged a decent price. I drive a Jeep and he seems to have a lot of knowledge about them. He was very helpful.  by Frank Gentilini from Ephrata, PA | June 17, 2013

    Rodney Weber Response | June 18, 2013
    Thank you sir!! I'm happy you had a nice experience with us! Travis can't stop talking about how much of a nice guy you are and is happy doing business with you!!




  • Top Notch Sales & Service
    Graham's Auto Sales & Service in Ephrata has exceeded our expectations in every respect. This family-owned and operated service garage and used car dealer pays attention to all the details. They are friendly, honest, thorough, and fairly-priced. We trust them to do a great job every time. We will recommend our family and friends to Graham's without hesitation.   by Mike S. from Akron, PA | June 8, 2013

    Rodney Weber Response | June 12, 2013
    Thank you so much! We really appreciate the kind words! You are an amazing customer and we really enjoyed finding the right car for you and your family! Thanks again for joining the Graham's used car family and we are excited to continue working with you in the future!




  • Love my new Higlander!!
    Graham's Auto was great in helping me find my Highlander.  Everyone was very helpful.  I just love my Highlander!







   HOME       INVENTORY       CAR FINDER       FINANCING       SERVICES       SPECIALS       DIRECTIONS       HOURS       CONTACT US       TESTIMONIALS   
   Privacy Policy       Dealer Login   

©1999 - 2017 Powered by Carsforsale.com


39 PARKVIEW HEIGHTS RD - EPHRATA, PA (717) 733-9605 -